Continental Circus Berlin Half Price Family Voucher

Manchester

 

Highlights:

  • Half price family grand stand voucher

 

  • Incredible acts from all over the world

 

  • Live from the Big Top 8th - 24th February 2019


ON SALE

Limited time remaining

We have reduced this offer by a further 50%, the price shown includes this discount!

£23£94

You save 75%

Out of Stock


You've missed out on this one!

Sign up to our Newsletter and we'll send you the latest offers direct

From the producers of some of the World's best circuses, comes a brand new show especially created for Manchester.

 

From February 8th until February 24th, Manchester will be hosting Circus Berlin. A one-of-a-kind performance that features some of the most talented performers from all over the world.

 

Acts include the Danguir Troupe, who will be preforming a high wire and wheel of death stunt. There'll be acrobatics from the Moscow State Circus Roubstov Troupe, an Extreme stunt riding team, dancers, jugglers and so much more!

 

This years spectacular show will feature an unrivalled mix of talent from all around the world that you wont want to miss. It's bound to be amazing fun for the entire family.

 

Don't miss out on this amazing show, it'll only be around for a short while, so get your half price family voucher now.

 

Show times:

  • Fri 8th Feb 7.45pm
  • Sat 9th Feb 3pm & 6pm
  • Sun 10th Feb 2pm & 5pm
  • Mon 11th Feb 5pm & 7.45pm
  • Wed 13th Feb 5pm & 7.45pm
  • Thurs 14th Feb 3pm & 7.45pm
  • Fri 15th Feb 3pm & 7.45pm
  • Sat 16th Feb 3pm & 6pm
  • Sun 17th Feb 2pm & 5pm
  • Mon 18th Feb 5pm & 7.45pm
  • Wed 20th Feb 5pm & 7.45pm
  • Thurs 21st Feb 3pm & 7.45pm
  • Fri 22nd Feb 3pm & 7.45pm
  • Sat 23rd Feb 3pm & 6pm
  • Sun 24th 2pm & 5pm

Valid between 8th-24th February 2019


Valid any date / anytime


Bring your voucher to the box office to redeem


Based on a family of 4 – 2 adults / 2 children


How to redeem

Bring your voucher to the box office to redeem


Getting in touch

Continental Circus Berlin

Manchester Event City, Phoenix Way, Stretford, M41 7TB

M41 7TB

Visit their website

02033753970